why so serious?

Make someone happy.

I read this on a blog. I figured, why not? The day started crappily. One who made it couldn’t care less. Figured I’d end the crappiness there than pass it to someone else. So here’s my effort to smile. To decide to take that choice and say “to hell with anyone who dares make me sad or unhappy.” 

Drew a silly colorful picture of me. Dare to post a silly colorful pic of yourself and spread the cheer. We sure could use it, at least i could.  happyrads

18 thoughts on “why so serious?

  1. Naren: O pls, just use Paint already! I understand am a cartoon, but really, did you think that was a real picture of me? :\

    La Vida: hehe, see, you have one day covered. Post post :)

    bsubra: :)

    Dinesh: lol@mustache. :)

  2. Pingback: நான் வரைய நினைத்தால் « Snap Judgment

  3. max: The irony no?! Kya timing! …and to think I recently said bye-bye to someone coz they didn’t have “time” to talk with me. heh!

    stitha: Yea, drawing a cartoon in paint is talent indeed :\

I'd love to hear what you have to say, do write back!

