you tell me

Instead of me deciding on a genre/language to choose to write this Friday’s Thursday’s song post, thought I’d ask you. The reason for the shift is that Friday is Halloween and I plan on having a grand finale for my marathon by scaring the living daylights out of all you nice people. :-)

So here it is. Pick one and vote. Will do it.

psst: I know, am thoughtful right?! Also, not going to admit to cheating a day’s post by adding a poll in. I didn’t say it and you didn’t hear me say it!

Update@noon EST: Looks like DappanKoothu is hot favorite, and no, there isn’t a flaw with polldaddy, I allowed multiple votes from same IP, which I now have disabled (heh, am being strict now). Shall close the poll Tuesday night 10 EST.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 thoughts on “you tell me

  1. imagining an AIR like announcement “iss gaana ka nivedan kiya hai Nagpur se Veeru, Sajjanpur se Sukhiya aur Delhi se Jagan”

    PS: the curious cat informed me that the poll allows multiple voting, please reduce the count for ‘Bollywood shake-a-leg’ by 1, mea culpa

  2. Praveen: It’s currently at Dappan Koothu :)

    lol@Pavan. hehe, that’s a classic. I should perhaps do that too! :)

    Apple, stitha, deita di- voted rt?! not just commented?

I'd love to hear what you have to say, do write back!

