roll call

Alrighty, am bored! The place has become too quiet and am so not liking it! To time it well, A-kay so sweetly awarded me a chatty blog award as well! Thanks A-kay, and I shall work on resurrecting the faith you have in me back, coz the last few posts haven’t gotten teh folks to be chatty at all!

So with the major pressure to need to chat, I propose everyone who reads this to leave a mark below. Anything works, greek too. Just type already!  

So chopchop, who’s here?

35 thoughts on “roll call

  1. Pesto pinwheels perhaps? :-P With the stomach growling, not a perfect time to think about this :)

    And yes, you have my 100% confidence – no worries!

  2. Loga: I know! Like an ad for new bright Crayola colors! :D
    A-Kay: hehe, thank you! :)

    Anantha: I had no idea you lurked! :p

    o btw, in case anyone’s interested, I had a mediterranean veggie sandwich for lunch from Panera. The sweet mustard with tangy cilantro hummus is outa this world! :D

  3. OK. I decided to delurk. How about rice with beans and carrot. Since there was no chocolate to finish the meal, topped it off with a peanut granola bar.
    (I know, I know I am a pig!!)

    A mood a day.(AMAD)

  4. Sush: Indian butterscotch pastry? Sounds yum! Now, where can I lay my hands on one? :\

    S and AMAD: Welcome! Yayy, I finally got some lurkers out! :D
    @AMAD: How many moods are we talking about? Do they spin on a loop, are repeats allowed? :)

  5. No Rads. The moods are not on a loop and they often repeat. How about happiness, sad, need to take care of the world now, OH! what is the world coming to, The good lord needs to destroy it now……… (got the jist).
    My favorite for any mood- warm chocolate waffle, topped with vanilla icecream, glazed with caramel sauce.

  6. http://youtube.com/watch?v=0PBhSHQTVIE ee paata vinte chaalu andam aanandam anni ponguthu vashtaayi..wotsay? anyway mee rolcall blog chadivi naaku gangaadhar mimicry gurtuku vachesindi. Class lo oka ammaayi lechi uppu kappurambu chebuthu..”uppu kappurambu nokka polanundu chooda jooda ruchula jaada veru purushulandu ,mastarugaru andaru navvela unnarandi…purush amma..purush ayya..purush ayybaaboi…purush naaku siggestgundandi” daaniki aa maasataaru purusho purusho anu evaraina ethuku potharu peeda viragadavuthundi..
    more later!!!

  7. Priya: Talli. Nuvvekadiko vellipoyavu! :D
    I was listening to Godavari songs after such a long time this morning! She’s quite cute in a way in that song! :D
    Gangadhar mimicry tape unnadiga na deggira. I rem other jokes too :))

    ..and yes, pootarekulu are food too and they are sold in snack shops, the equivalent to bakeries out there anyway!

    BPSK: Finally! Where have you been? :p

    AMAD: Uncannily, I had a piece of warm brownie with vanilla icecream drizzled with chocolate sauce at Uno’s yesterday! :O

I'd love to hear what you have to say, do write back!

