hrithik reborn

http://youtube.com/watch?v=fViV66t8pJw

Enjoy!

10 thoughts on “hrithik reborn

  1. hey rads,
    I thgt I saw a “bored” post.
    *pinching myself. no, I am not dreaming.
    guess jr.roshan kept you entertained and took the boredom away! ha!

  2. :-) Wish he had done “mein aisa kyon hoon” from Lakshya..That would have been really something and would have totally blown them away :-)

  3. ps – LOL. I can’t believe he actually came through!!

    Leo – Good Luck on seeing it in person ;-)

    upsi – you guessed rt and no, you weren’t dreaming. Boredom vanished with Kashif :)

  4. Hi,

    Thanks for dropping by at my blog.

    I read your tag on 8 things & enjoyed it. I also did it sometime back & it was fun !

    Gone thru some more posts here & liked the thought behind donation one .

    Once again thanks & keep visiting my blog.

  5. muni – it helps having tweens at home ;-)
    Lol@setha ponam. Seriously oru expression kooda kanum!

    Cuckoo – Sure thing! Thanks!

I'd love to hear what you have to say, do write back!

